top of page
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Black Twitter Icon

My First Time at Disney World


I've always wanted to visit Disney, however I admit that it was not a dream of mine, my parents are not travelers, neither like to

travel out of Mexico, on the other side I love to travel, that's one of my biggest passions, however I'm just able to do that when its


related to school trips, and that's exactly how I fell in love with the happiest place on earth.



I remember looking at the list of places and activities that were available, I wanted to go to New York for a blogger workshop,


however and thanks to God when I wanted to apply it was already full, so then I saw this trip, a trip to Disney, 10 days of


classes with the staff of Disney, getting to know the tunnels under the parks, getting to know exactly what they teach to their


cast members (employees), how they work, what’s their philosophy, etc. and on top of that enjoy all 4 parks of Disney as


anyone in vacations, so I decided to go



And here's what happened


Siempre quise conocer Disney, aunque debo admitir que nunca fue mi sueño, mis papás no viajan mucho y no les encanta viajar


fuera de México, por el otro lado a mí me encanta viajar, es una de mis pasiones, pero sólo tengo la oportunidad de hacerlo


cuando es por viajes escolares y es exactamente así que conocí el lugar más feliz del mundo.



Recuerdo estar viendo la oferta de actividades y viajes y vi uno a Nueva York, un curso para bloggers y fashion week. Gracias a


Dios, el cupo ya estaba lleno cuando quise entrar; después vi un viaje a Disney, 10 días de clases con el staff de Disney, conocer


los túneles, aprender exactamente lo que le enseñan a los cast members (empleados), conocer su filosofía, la gente que hace los


vestuarios y verlos trabajar, etc. y además de todo eso, poder disfrutar los 4 parques de Disney como si fueras de vacaciones,


entonces decidí ir



Y esto fue lo que paso



And this is what happened, I laughed like crazy, I cried of happiness with the castle show as well as the one in Animal Kingdom, I

smiled for 10 days that much that my mouth hurt, I also cried because I was extremely scared of a game, I met beautiful and


extraordinary people, life friends, I walked every day from 5am-1am, my feet hurt like I never experienced before, I hugged my


favorite characters from my favorite movies, I learned from the best ones and I decided that I wanted to work there.




I visited Disney for the first time, like non other: onstage and backstage at the same time.


I visited Disney for the first time and I knew, that this was indeed the HAPPIEST PLACE ON EARTH.





Y esto fue lo que pasó, me reí como loca, lloré de felicidad con el show del castillo y con el show de luces de Animal Kingdom,


sonreí por 10 días seguidos... tanto que me dolía la boca, lloré de miedo cuando me subí a un juego, conocí gente maravillosa y


lindísima, amigos de vida, caminé desde las 5am - 1am todos los días, me dolieron los pies como nunca me habían dolido en la


vida, abracé a mis personajes favoritos, aprendí de los mejores… y decidí que aquí quiero trabajar.




Conocí Disney por primera vez, como nadie más, onstage y backstage.


Conocí Disney por primera vez y supe que este es, en efecto, el LUGAR MÁS FELIZ DEL MUNDO.


bottom of page