top of page
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Black Twitter Icon

Zara Home

Yo soy una persona enamorada de las épocas antiguas y clásicas, me quedé atrapada en la época de Audrey Hepburn, tanto en ropa como en decoración. Por eso Zara Home es de mis favoritas, aunque los precios son un poco elevados ese tipo de decoración no la he logrado encontrado en ningún lado.

A mi me encanta una casa llena de color blanco, muebles blancos, paredes blancas, cortinas blancas, etc. Y luego llenarla de accesorios y decoraciones con mucho color para darle vida sin perder la iluminación de la casa.

Si ustedes son como yo y tienen gustos super clásicos, este es el lugar ideal.

I'm a lover of classical and ancient clothes and decor, I'm trapped on Audrey's Hepburn times. That's why i love Zara Home that much, even though the prices are a bit steep, I wont find those things elsewhere.

I love houses that are full of white, white furniture, white walls, white curtains, etc. and fill them with colorful decorations and accessories, that way you wont lose the lighting of the house.

If you're like me and you have a classic taste, this is the right place for you.


bottom of page