top of page
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Black Twitter Icon

What I Ate (Saturday)

BREAKFAST

Breakfast is my favorite part of the day, is where you can eat waffles, pancakes, lots of fruit and healthy fats and don't feel guilty because of it, I usually have eggs and toast for breakfast but today I was craving something sweet so I chose watermelon with cottage cheese.

Watermelon & Cottagge

LUNCH

For lunch I usually have the same thing, veggies, protein and healthy fats. I went out for lunch today so I ordered a salad with turkey ham, some mozzarella cheese tomatoes and some sweet potatoes as side dish.

Salad & Sweet Potato Fries

DINNER

I was soooo hungry that I actually forget to take a picture of my dinner, so I tried to find a cute picture similar to what I had. I had scrambled eggs (1 whole egg and 1 egg white) whit turkey ham... Yes I'm that kind of person that can have eggs at breakfast, lunch and dinner.


bottom of page